Welcome to Definition of a Man.

Hope you enjoy your visit.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Infamous Bad Boy: Chad Johnson

 So this is the hot headed, vain, self-absorbed, hot-tempered, villainous bad boy from a recent season of the Bachelorette on ABC. Knowing his personality, who still finds this guy incredibly hot? And who would want to still date him? Comment below.

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Men's Health Covers in the last few months

Here are the Men's Health covers that have come out since the hiatus...
It's encouraging that they are not dominated by A-list male celebs!
Giving a chance for fitness models to grace the cover!

Monday, December 26, 2016

Christmas Hunks on Instagram

Let's see how long my blogging streak lasts this time, shall we?

Here are Christmas-themed pictures that I found posted in the last few days. 

Enjoy.

Danny Dobson @dobson_fitness . Dusty Lachowicz @dustylachowicz

Josh Carroll @swaggyjc . Garrett Westton @garrettwestton

Alex Crockford @alexcrockford . Antonio Pozo @antonio.pozo

Brad Sturgeon @bradleysturgeon . Not sure this name @scarx00

Max Emerson and beau @maxisms

PJ and Thomas @thepropertylovers .

Drew Schiff @drewschiff . Enzo Carini @enzo_carini

Florian (not sure last name) @Florian_model . Nick Scherner @nickscherner .

Brad Brooks @bradleyjbrooks . Kenneth Johnson @kenneththestud .

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Merry Christmas!

You know how some TV shows that do not run during the regular season (September to May) might put on a 'Christmas' special episode....

No, you don't know?

Well, okay. Here's a specific example: The Netflix original series Sens8 is having a Christmas day episode. Check it out if you're interested!

But besides that...

Well, since my blog has been on such a prolonged hiatus...and since I currently have some free time on my hand, I decided to make a 'Christmas' special post...

Open each present. I'm sure you'll enjoy them all!

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-blIM1iP68DY/WF9O0ZjqIOI/AAAAAAABJUI/JCF9fHFG4XMnrNsbJ_W-VjH3jfuTtMKugCLcB/s1600/Alex%2BCrockford.jpghttps://1.bp.blogspot.com/-SWsV5oAgPEY/WF9O1CVOxcI/AAAAAAABJUY/PJlrZ2bTpu4MKnZn2_z34SZnhElxNDC1gCLcB/s1600/Andy%2BSpeer%2B%25282%2529.jpg
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-iOOEpRRgWDc/WF9O1DRDZZI/AAAAAAABJUU/Em1gaUVi4G4Q_WGmw-f1qfR6h33_ZkXtACLcB/s1600/Anthony%2BGreenfield.jpghttps://1.bp.blogspot.com/-Kr9NzuMlCwQ/WF9O1GUvPDI/AAAAAAABJUQ/XijGTmwgNY4AAgwVwhQqc6S18Zft5sLbACLcB/s1600/Ben%2BMudge.jpg
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-RuX5CNKuqkM/WF9O1TPLD8I/AAAAAAABJUg/J_ANo8angb8QXBdINMiXHyejolSee48WgCLcB/s1600/Chad%2BPinther.jpghttps://4.bp.blogspot.com/-5HZZMyuFVS8/WF9O2uDQ8iI/AAAAAAABJUo/KEaveZKDHJgpczV3mDzbnfl7blGdm0dywCLcB/s1600/Eian%2BScully.jpg
https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-nM4JjCgBSJo/WF9O2vsRgoI/AAAAAAABJUk/2ZCIzdqlS_IZuPpDv_MpKdA9ODOvBNixwCLcB/s1600/Garrett%2BWestton.jpghttps://3.bp.blogspot.com/-hi7xY9iUPVA/WF9O21qyrYI/AAAAAAABJUs/t-5nyoWMbtEcnWdbppAgB_hgzdeXW_woQCLcB/s1600/Kyle%2BHardwick.jpg

https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-se2PnzhqiDo/WF9O2_LTh-I/AAAAAAABJUw/Lcwd_n--h5gcuHxt3FBg_GcOS8NZTb9_QCLcB/s1600/Pietro%2BBoselli%2B%25282%2529.jpghttps://3.bp.blogspot.com/-BqG1BUA-Qsk/WF9O2xz1ouI/AAAAAAABJU0/jGC8RFbMOiofJUW8rfrBuofbsKKH52I-QCLcB/s1600/Vince%2BSant%2B2.jpg
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Iv6cPZ5ua0U/WF9O0b2zLeI/AAAAAAABJUM/MqKdhYyr1fAEWDocr9e4IF85nk7rsd9BgCLcB/s1600/Adrian%2BUdrea.jpghttps://1.bp.blogspot.com/-UoaHxW5sN44/WF9O1dSEI_I/AAAAAAABJUc/dXfB04ipW7gPtt0svKbiswVziskzxYXDgCLcB/s1600/Benjamin%2BGodfre.jpg